top of page

Board and employees

Vorstand 1 v4.jpg

The board is the executive arm of the VSUZH. He represents the association externally and is the official contact point for the university, the media, the study associations and the student organizations. Its task is to ensure lively contact with them, to bring important topics to the VSUZH Council, to organize educational policy events and to offer the students leisure opportunities outside of the lectures. He also takes care of the daily business of the VSUZH. This includes the annual budget, the annual accounts and the annual report, as well as the preparation of the council meetings. He also prepares and conducts the elections for the VSUZH Council. The Board of Directors is responsible for fulfilling the tasks and assignments assigned to it by the VSUZH Council. This can be, for example, inquiries, consultations or resolutions, or the organization of actions.

 

The board of directors meets weekly and can often be found in the office. He is supported in his work by the executive secretary and the communications office. In addition to the co-presidency, the board is divided into various departments. The board of directors and the other positions introduce themselves below.

stefan2.png

Stefan Rader

Co-Chairman, Education Policy

 

stefan.rader@vsuzh.ch

praesidium@vsuzh.ch

laura2.png

Laura Galli

Co-Chairman, Disadvantage Compensation

laura.galli@vsuzh.ch

praesidium@vsuzh.ch

gregor3.jpg

Gregor Wettach

Finances

 

gregor.wettach@vsuzh.ch

Sandro_square.png

Sandro Caponio

Actuarial Office

sandro.caponio@vsuzh.ch

arista3_edited_edited.jpg

Arista Roduner

Communications

 

arista.roduner@vsuzh.ch

Leo.png

Leo Liegel

Projects, Events

 

leo.liegel@vsuzh.ch

livius3_edited.jpg

Livius Maurer

Study associations

 

livius.maurer@vsuzh.ch

yagmur2.png

Yağmur Çal

Communications office

yagmur.cal@vsuzh.ch

Pio.png

Pio Gino Steiner

Executive Secretary

 

pio.steiner@vsuzh.ch

in Memoriam

Vorderseite.jpg
Portrait_Christine.png

We say goodbye to Christine Jüstrich, who suddenly passed away in mid-August '21.

Over the past seven years she accompanied a large number of students in her function as secretary of the VSUZH but also as a warm friend who always cared about the well-being of all of us.

 

In loving memory

Pio, Isabel, Nicolò, Alia, David, Leonie, Natalie & Tobia

as well as everyone who had worked with her over the years.

bottom of page