top of page

Board and employees

2_DSC09935.jpg

The board is the executive arm of the VSUZH. He represents the association externally and is the official contact point for the university, the media, the study associations and the student organizations. Its task is to ensure lively contact with them, to bring important topics to the VSUZH Council, to organize educational policy events and to offer the students leisure opportunities outside of the lectures. He also takes care of the daily business of the VSUZH. This includes the annual budget, the annual accounts and the annual report, as well as the preparation of the council meetings. He also prepares and conducts the elections for the VSUZH Council. The Board of Directors is responsible for fulfilling the tasks and assignments assigned to it by the VSUZH Council. This can be, for example, inquiries, consultations or resolutions, or the organization of actions.

 

The board of directors meets weekly and can often be found in the office. He is supported in his work by the executive secretary and the communications office. In addition to the co-presidency, the board is divided into various departments. The board of directors and the other positions introduce themselves below.

Design ohne Titel (9).png

Sebastian Margot

laura2.png

Laura Galli

Co-President,
Educational Policy

laura.galli@vsuzh.ch

praesidium@vsuzh.ch

D1_edited.jpg

Gregor Wettach

Finances

 

gregor.wettach@vsuzh.ch

Umfragen green.gif

Sandro Caponio

Actuarial Office

sandro.caponio@vsuzh.ch

Design ohne Titel (7)_edited.jpg

Josephine Schertenleib

Communication, sponsorship and collaborations

josephine.schertenleib@vsuzh.ch

Leo.png

Leo Liegel

Projects, Events

 

leo.liegel@vsuzh.ch

Umfragen green.gif

Seraina Eisele

Professional associations and

student organizations

 

seraina.eisele@vsuzh.ch

Design ohne Titel (2).png

Yağmur Çal

Communication, Instagram inquiries

yagmur.cal@vsuzh.ch

Pio.png

Pio Gino Steiner

Executive Secretary

 

pio.steiner@vsuzh.ch

bottom of page